President

Rachel Ann McGuire, MBA
Western Municipal Water District
14205 Meridian Parkway
Riverside, CA 92518
Phone: (951) 571-7255
e-mail: rmcguire@wmwd.com
Treasurer

Janice M. Newman, APR
Retired
9471 Estrella Hills Street
Riverside, CA 92508-6803
Phone: (951) 653-7214
e-mail: janicenewman@earthlink.net
Secretary
Janet Zimmerman
CV Strategies
73700 Dinah Shore Dr.
Suite 402
Palm Desert, CA 92211
Phone: (760) 776-1766
e-mail: janet@cvstrat.com
Vice President of Programs

Francie Palmer
City of Rancho Cucamonga
10500 Civic Center Drive
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: (909) 774-2048
e-mail: francie.palmer@cityofrc.com
Director of Special Events

Heather Marie Ford
Riverside Medical Clinic
3660 Arlington Avenue
Riverside, CA 92506
Phone: (951) 782-6206
e-mail: HFord@uphpcin.org
Director of Membership

Charee Gillins
The Community Foundation
3700 Sixth St.
Riverside, CA 92501
Phone: (951) 241-7777 ext 123
e-mail: cgillins@thecommunityfoundation.net
Director of Sponsorships
Jessica Tonkovich
Riverside Public Utilities
3750 University Ave.
3rd Floor
Riverside, CA 92501
Phone: (951) 826-5682
e-mail: jtonkovich@riversideca.gov
Director of Polaris

Michelle Adams
Eastern Municipal Water District
2270 Trumble Road
Perris, CA 92570
Phone: (951) 928-3777
e-mail: adamsm@emwd.org
Director of PRSSA

Mary Ann Pearson, Ed.D., APR
California Baptist University
10370 Hemet St. Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92503
Phone: (909) 709-9612
e-mail: mpearson@calbaptist.edu
Director of APR

Gwen H. Kleist
Kaiser Permanente Fontana Medical Center
9961 Sierra Avenue - Public Affairs Dept
Fontana, CA 92335
Phone: (909) 427-4547
Fax: (909) 427-7193
e-mail: gwen.h.kleist@kp.org
Assembly Delegate

Hillary Ann Angel
Auto Club Speedway
9300 Cherry Avenue
Fontana, CA 92335
Phone: (909) 429-5206
e-mail: hangel@autoclubspeedway.com
Assembly Delegate

Christopher A. Perez
Westbound Communications
3850 Vine Street
Suite 120
Riverside, CA 92507
Phone: (951) 462-1106
e-mail: cperez@westboundcommunications.com