President

Victoria Brodie, MAPR
California Baptist University
8432 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside, CA 92504
Phone: (951) 552-8310
e-mail: vbrodie@calbaptist.edu
President-Elect

Robbie Wade Silver
Riverside Public Utilities
2190 Market Street, Suite A.
Riverside, CA 92501
Phone: (951) 275-5344 x225
e-mail: robbiewsilver@gmail.com
Treasurer

Janice M. Newman, APR
Retired
9471 Estrella Hills Street
Riverside, CA 92508-6803
Phone: (951) 653-7214
e-mail: janicenewman@earthlink.net
Secretary

Lynne Butler
Western Municipal Water District
14205 Meridian Parkway
Riverside, CA 92518
Phone: (951) 571-7261
e-mail: lbutler@wmwd.com
Vice President of Communications

Rachel Ann McGuire, MBA
Western Municipal Water District
14205 Meridian Parkway
Riverside, CA 92518
Phone: (951) 571-7255
e-mail: rmcguire@wmwd.com
Director-at-Large, APR

Liselle R. DeGrave
DeGrave Communications
40575 Cal Oaks Rd
d-2 #137
Murrieta, CA 92562
Phone: (951) 764-0865
Fax: (951) 677-9527
e-mail: Liselle@DeGravePR.com
Director-at-Large, Polaris Awards
Jessica Tonkovich
Riverside Public Utilities
3750 University Ave.
3rd Floor
Riverside, CA 92501
Phone: (951) 826-5682
e-mail: jtonkovich@riversideca.gov
Director-at-Large, Sponsorships

Jeannie M. Adair
iHeart Media inc
2030 Iowa Ave Ste 100
Riverside, CA 92507
Phone: (951) 274-4940
e-mail: jeannieadair@iheartmedia.com
Immediate Past President

Heather Raymond
Riverside Public Utilities
3750 University Ave, 3rd Fl
Riverside, CA 92501
Phone: (951) 826-5904
e-mail: hraymond@riversideca.gov
Director-at-Large, Assembly Delegate

Aaron Michael Norris, APR, MBA
The Norris Group
1845 Chicago Avenue, Ste C
Riverside, CA 92507-2366
Phone: (951) 780-5856
Fax: (951) 780-9827
e-mail: aaron@thenorrisgroup.com


Hillary Ann Angel
Auto Club Speedway
9300 Cherry Avenue
Fontana, CA 92335
Phone: (909) 429-5206
e-mail: hangel@autoclubspeedway.com
Director-at-Large, PRSSA

Mary Ann Pearson, Ed.D., APR
California Baptist University
10370 Hemet St. Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92503
Phone: (909) 709-9612
e-mail: mpearson@calbaptist.edu

Krista Goodman, MA
2220 Norco Drive
Norco, CA 92860
Phone: (951) 500-5791
e-mail: krista@kristagoodman.com