Board of Directors

Immediate Past President

Rachel Ann McGuire, MBA, APR

RMG Communications
822 N. Stage Coach Lane
Fallbrook, CA 92028
Phone: (760) 707-4149
e-mail: rachel@rmgcomm.com

President

Michelle Adams, MPA

Eastern Municipal Water District
PO Box 8300
Perris, CA 92572
Phone: 951-928-3777, ext 4849
e-mail: adamsm@emwd.org

President-Elect

Sharilyn Hunke

Children's Fund
348 W. Hospitality Lane, #110
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Phone: (909) 379-6026
e-mail: shari@childrensfund.org

Secretary

Janet Zimmerman

CV Strategies
73700 Dinah Shore Dr.
Suite 402
Palm Desert, CA 92211
Phone: (760) 776-1766
e-mail: janet@cvstrat.com

Treasurer

Lynne Butler

Western Municipal Water District
14205 Meridian Parkway
Riverside, CA 92518
Phone: (951) 571-7261
e-mail: lbutler@wmwd.com

Vice President of Communication

Hillary Ann Angel

Auto Club Speedway
9300 Cherry Avenue
Fontana, CA 92335
Phone: (909) 429-5206
e-mail: hangel@autoclubspeedway.com

Vice President of Programs/Education

Kristeen M. Farlow

San Bernardino Valley Municipal District
380 East Vanderbilt Way
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Phone: (909) 387-9200
e-mail: kfarlow305@gmail.com

Director of Membership

Charee Gillins

The Community Foundation
3700 Sixth St.
Riverside, CA 92501
Phone: (951) 241-7777
e-mail: cgillins@thecommunityfoundation.net

Director at Large -APR

Karen Smith Bergh, APR

University of Redlands
1020 Walnut Avenue
Redlands, CA 92373
Phone: (951) 235-0419
e-mail: Bergh.karen@gmail.com

Director at Large -PRSSA Riverside County

Mary Ann Pearson, APR

California Baptist University
8432 Magnolia Ave.
Riverside, CA 92504
Phone: (909) 709-9612
e-mail: mpearson@calbaptist.edu

Director at Large -PRSSA San Bernardino County

C.L. Lopez

County of San Bernardino
295 E Caroline Street, Ste C
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Phone: (909) 553-2898
e-mail: cllopez@hss.sbcounty.gov

Director at Large -Polaris

Kelly Jeanne Koehler, APR

Westbound Communications
3850 Vine St, Ste 120
redlands, CA 92373
Phone: (909) 936-1329
e-mail: kimbriani@westboundcommunications.com

Assembly Delegate

Liselle R. DeGrave, APR

DeGrave Communications
40575 Cal Oaks Rd
d-2 #137
Murrieta, CA 92562
Phone: (951) 764-0865
Fax: (951) 677-9527
e-mail: Liselle@DeGravePR.com

Assembly Delegate

Mary Ann Pearson, APR

California Baptist University
8432 Magnolia Ave.
Riverside, CA 92504
Phone: (909) 709-9612
e-mail: mpearson@calbaptist.edu

Western District Representative

Christopher A. Perez, APR

Westbound Communications
3850 Vine Street
Suite 120
Riverside, CA 92507
Phone: (951) 462-1106
e-mail: cperez@westboundcommunications.com

Janice M. Newman, APR

Retired
9471 Estrella Hills Street
Riverside, CA 92508-6803
Phone: (951) 653-7214
e-mail: janicenewman@earthlink.net