Board of Directors

President

Rachel Ann McGuire, MBA, APR

Western Municipal Water District
5225 Canyon Crest Drive
Ste. 71-109
Riverside, CA 92507
Phone: (951) 571-7255
e-mail: rmcguire@wmwd.com

President-Elect

Michelle Adams

Eastern Municipal Water District
2270 Trumble Road
Perris, CA 92570
Phone: 951-928-3777, ext 4849
e-mail: adamsm@emwd.org

Immediate Past President

Victoria Brodie, MA

California Baptist University
8432 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside, CA 92504
Phone: (951) 552-8310
e-mail: vbrodie@calbaptist.edu

Treasurer

Janice M. Newman, APR

Retired
9471 Estrella Hills Street
Riverside, CA 92508-6803
Phone: (951) 653-7214
e-mail: janicenewman@earthlink.net

Secretary

Janet Zimmerman

CV Strategies
73700 Dinah Shore Dr.
Suite 402
Palm Desert, CA 92211
Phone: (760) 776-1766
e-mail: janet@cvstrat.com

Vice President of Programs

C.L. Lopez

County of San Bernardino
295 E Caroline Street, Ste C
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Phone: (909) 553-2898
e-mail: cllopez@hss.sbcounty.gov

Vice President of Communications

Sharilyn Hunke

Children's Fund
348 W. Hospitality Lane, #110
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Phone: (909) 379-6026
e-mail: shari@childrensfund.org

Director of Special Events

Krista Goodman, MA

11972 Limestone Ct
Yucaipa, CA 92399
Phone: (951) 500-5791
e-mail: krista@kristagoodman.com

Director of Membership

Charee Gillins

The Community Foundation
3700 Sixth St.
Riverside, CA 92501
Phone: (951) 241-7777
e-mail: cgillins@thecommunityfoundation.net

Director of Sponsorships

Jessica Tonkovich

Riverside Public Utilities
3750 University Ave.
3rd Floor
Riverside, CA 92501
Phone: (951) 826-5682
e-mail: jtonkovich@riversideca.gov

Director of Polaris

Michelle Adams

Eastern Municipal Water District
2270 Trumble Road
Perris, CA 92570
Phone: 951-928-3777, ext 4849
e-mail: adamsm@emwd.org

Director of PRSSA

Mary Ann Pearson, APR

California Baptist University
8432 Magnolia Ave.
Riverside, CA 92504
Phone: (909) 709-9612
e-mail: mpearson@calbaptist.edu

Director of APR

Gwen H. Kleist, APR

Kaiser Permanente San Bernardino County Area
Fontana Medical Center
9961 Sierra Avenue - Public Affairs Dept
Fontana, CA 92335
Phone: (909) 427-4547
Fax: (909) 427-7193
e-mail: gwen.h.kleist@kp.org

Assembly Delegate

Hillary Ann Angel

Auto Club Speedway
9300 Cherry Avenue
Fontana, CA 92335
Phone: (909) 429-5206
e-mail: hangel@autoclubspeedway.com

Assembly Delegate

Christopher A. Perez, APR

Westbound Communications
3850 Vine Street
Suite 120
Riverside, CA 92507
Phone: (951) 462-1106
e-mail: cperez@westboundcommunications.com